Christine Engljähringer

Sekretariat

+43 5522 70255
c.engljaehringer@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Ing. Nicole Wieseneder

Probenannahme

+43 5522 70255-213
n.wieseneder@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Edwin Kalb

Vorstand
Allgemein beeideter und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger

+43 5522 70255-201
e.kalb@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Edgar Reichart

Qualitätsmanagement

+43 5522 70255-202
e.reichart@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Mag. Brigitte Greber

Trinkwasser, Mikrobiologie

+43 5522 70255-203
b.greber@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Mag. Mirjam Zoderer, MSc.

Trinkwasser, Legionellenprophylaxe

+43 5522 70255-204
m.zoderer@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Matthias C. Köchle

Trinkwasser, Wannendesinfektion

+43 5522 70255-205
m.koechle@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Saskia Tinzl-Malang

Trinkwasser, Mikrobiologie

+43 5522 70255-206
s.tinzl@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

DI (FH) Colin Herrmann

Wasser, Luft

+43 5522 70255-208
c.herrmann@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Silvio Fleisch

Probenahme

+43 5522 70255-209
s.fleisch@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Clemens Keckeis

Probenahme

+43 5522 70255-211
c.keckeis@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Phys. Bodo Baur

Qualitätssicherung

+43 5522 70255-218
b.baur@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner

DI Barbara Bitschi

ÖNORM B 5104-6, Sicherheitsbeauftragte

+43 5522 70255-218
b.bitschi@kalb.ag

Ansprechpartner