Ahmad Alsamman

Nasschemie

Mitarbeiter

Fabienne Beran

Chromatographie

Mitarbeiter

DI Barbara Bitschi

ÖNORM B 5104-6, Sicherheitsbeauftragte

+43 5522 70255-218
b.bitschi@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Christine Engljähringer

Sekretariat

+43 5522 70255
c.engljaehringer@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Silvio Fleisch

Probenahme

+43 5522 70255-209
s.fleisch@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Anja Geisinger

Elementaranalytik, Nasschemie

Mitarbeiter

Marion Gopp

Mikrobiologie, Trinkwasser

Mitarbeiter

Mag. Brigitte Greber

Trinkwasser, Mikrobiologie

+43 5522 70255-203
b.greber@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Sandra Hallitsch

Elementaranalytik

Mitarbeiter

DI (FH) Colin Herrmann

Wasser, Luft

+43 5522 70255-208
c.herrmann@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Dominik Hilby

Elementaranalytik, Probenahme

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Edwin Kalb

Vorstand
Allgemein beeideter und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger

+43 5522 70255-201
e.kalb@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Sybille Kaufmann

Sekretariat

+43 5522 70255-220
s.kaufmann@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Clemens Keckeis

Probenahme

+43 5522 70255-211
c.keckeis@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Matthias C. Köchle

Trinkwasser, Wannendesinfektion

+43 5522 70255-205
m.koechle@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Patrick Konzett

Lehrling

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Philipp Lins

Chromatographie

Mitarbeiter

Mag. Eva Mauerhofer

Mikrobiologie, Trinkwasser

Mitarbeiter

Marco Meier

Lehrling

Mitarbeiter

Laura Nikolatti

Nasschemie

Mitarbeiter

Angelika Pirker

Chromatographie

Mitarbeiter

Michelle Posavec

Chromatographie

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Edgar Reichart

Qualitätsmanagement

+43 5522 70255-202
e.reichart@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Julia Schmelzer, MSc.

Elementaranalytik, Projektmanagement

Mitarbeiter

Ella Stachowska

Reinigung

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Saskia Tinzl-Malang

Trinkwasser, Mikrobiologie

+43 5522 70255-206
s.tinzl@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Andrea Türtscher

Qualitätssicherung

Mitarbeiter

Ing. Nicole Wieseneder

Probenannahme

+43 5522 70255-213
n.wieseneder@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter

Sarah Wipper

Probenvorbereitung

Mitarbeiter

Kawa Youssef

Probenvorbereitung

Mitarbeiter

Mag. Mirjam Zoderer, MSc.

Trinkwasser, Legionellenprophylaxe

+43 5522 70255-204
m.zoderer@kalb.ag

Mitarbeiter